Privacy Policy

This privacy policy applies to the use of personally identifiable information submitted by, or otherwise obtained from, users in connection with the vote.dtmc.gov.ae website. This website is provided by Dubai’ The Model Centre – The Executive Council of Dubai. By using or otherwise accessing the website, you acknowledge that you accept the practices and policies outlined in this Privacy Policy.

WHAT PERSONAL INFORMATION DOES THIS WEBSITE COLLECT? 

We collect the following types of information from our users:

Personal Information You Provide to Us

We may receive and store any information you submit through the website. The types of personal information collected may include your full name, email address, mobile number, UAE ID and any other information necessary for us to verify your eligibility to vote.

Personal Information Collected Automatically

We receive and store certain types of usage related information whenever you interact with the website. For example, we may automatically receive and record information regarding your computer’s IP address, browser information, and device used. Such information is not shared with any entity or partner outside of the Executive Council.

WHY WE COLLECT PERSONAL INFORMATION?

The personal data that is submitted by you or automatically collected by the system is used to register your vote.  Occasionally, your information might be used by Dubai’ The Model Centre to contact you to verify the vote.

سياسة الخصوصية

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بإدارة مركز نموذج دبي التابع للأمانة العامة للمجلس التنفيذي لإمارة دبي. باستخدامك لهذا الموقع، فإنك تقر بأنك تقبل الممارسات والسياسات الواردة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

ما هي المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني؟

نقوم بجمع الأنواع التالية من المعلومات من مستخدمي الموقع:

المعلومات الشخصية التي يزودنا بها المتعامل:

نقوم بتلقي وتوثيق أياً من المعلومات التي تقدم عن طريق الموقع. أنواع المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها قد تشمل الاسم الكامل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف المتحرك، ورقم الهوية وأية معلومات أخرى ضرورية بالنسبة لنا للتحقق من أهليتك للتصويت.

المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها تلقائياً:

نقوم بتلقي وتوثيق أنواع معينة من المعلومات المتعلقة باستخدام الموقع. على سبيل المثال، نقوم بالحصول على المعلومات المتعلقة بالعنوان الخاص بالإنترنت(IP Address)، ومعلومات المتصفح، والجهاز المستخدم. لا تتم مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أي كيان أو شريك خارج المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة دبي.

لماذا نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية؟

يتم استخدام البيانات الشخصية التي يتم تقديمها من قبل المتعامل أو التي يتم جمعها تلقائياً من قبل النظام لتسجيل تصويتك. في بعض الأحيان، يتم استخدام المعلومات الخاصة بك من قبل مركز دبي نموذج للاتصال بك للتحقق من التصويت.